entra / registro

The LHI Years: Singles, Nudes, & Backsides

The LHI Years: Singles, Nudes, & Backsides
Lee Hazlewood

$ 680.00

Compilación con varios de los temas más reconocidos del barítono Lee Hazlewood.

1. Califia (Stone Rider)
2. The Bed
3. Sleep In The Grass
4. Leather And Lace
5. If It's Monday Morning
6. The Night Before
7. Bye Babe
8. Victims Of The Night
9. Chico
10. Hey Cowboy
11. No Train To Stockholm
12. Won't You Tell Your Dreams
13. Nobody Like You
14. Trouble Maker
15. What's More I Don't Need Her
16. Come On Home To Me
17. I Just Learned To Run


Si quieres escucharlo antes de comprarlo puedes hacerlo en Spotify:

producto agotado...

1928 Sessions

Mississippi John Hurt

$ 480.00

After The Rain

Muddy Waters

$ 650.00