entra / registro

Fine Anyway

Fine Anyway
Rogér Fakhr

$ 850.00

El músico Rogér Fakhr del Líbano reeditado por el sello alemán Habibi Funk. Su sonido es una mezcla de Folk, Soul y Jazz.

1. Lady rain

2. Insomnia blue

3. Fine anyway

4. Express line

5. My baby, she is as down as I am

6. Everything you want

7. Waiting for it everyday

8. Dancer on the ceiling

9. Sad sad songs

10. Little woman by my side

11. Everybody is going home

12. Sitting in the sun

13. Had to come back wet

14. The wizard

15. (Such a) Trip thru time

16. Keep going

17. Gone away again

agregar a carrito

Afrique Victime

Mdou Moctar

$ 850.00


Etran De L'aïr

$ 720.00

Al Zman Saib


$ 950.00


Altin Gün

$ 880.00