entra / registro

The Amazing Nina Simone

The Amazing Nina Simone
Nina Simone

$ 860.00

Este es el primer disco que Nina grabaría para la disquera Colpix. Incluye varias de sus canciones más celebradas en su clásico sonido jazzy.

1. Blue Prelude

2. Children Go Where I Send You

3. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)

4. Stompin' At The Savoy

5. It Might As Well Be Spring

6. You've Been Gone Too Long

7. That's Him Over There

8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow

9. Theme From "Middle Of The Night"

10. Can't Get Out Of This Mood

11. Willow Weep For Me

12. Solitaire

producto agotado...

A Letter From Slowboat

Ryo Fukui

$ 1,100.00

A Love Supreme

John Coltrane

$ 880.00

A Love Supreme - Live in Seattle

John Coltrane

$ 1,100.00

A Monastic Trio

Alice Coltrane

$ 920.00