entra / registro

I Put A Spell on You

I Put A Spell on You
Nina Simone

$ 920.00

El álbum clásico de Nina Simone que incluye la canción original de Screamin' Jay Hawkins.

1. I Put A Spell on you

2. Tomorrow is my turn

3. Ne me quitte pas

4. Marriage is for old folks

5. July Tree

6. Gimme Some

7. Feeling good

8. One September day

9. Blues on Purpose

10. Beautiful Land

11. You've got to learn

12. Take care of business

agregar a carrito

A Love Supreme

John Coltrane

$ 880.00

A Monastic Trio

Alice Coltrane

$ 920.00


Dorothy Ashby

$ 850.00


Miles Davis

$ 1,050.00